San Antonio Region Mentor List

First Name Last Name Email Phone City ST School District ESC
Alicia Acosta-Delgado alicia.acosta-delgado@nisd.net 210-397-8083 San Antonio TX Tomlinson Elementary Northside ISD 20
Regina Aguilar regina.aguilar@myhisd.net 210-989-3359 San Antonio TX Vetal Elementary Harlandale ISD 20
Marva Allen mallen5@neisd.net 210-407-2404 San Antonio TX Colonial Hills Elementary North East ISD 20
Sandra Alvarado  sandracalvarado@gmail.com 830-374-2341 Crystal City TX Crystal City High School Crystal City ISD 20
Andria Amodt Ho andria.amodtho@nisd.net 210-397-7333 San Antonio TX Coke R. Stevenson Middle School Northside ISD 20
Stephanie Arnold stephanie.arnold@comalisd.org 830-885-1500 San antonio TX M.H. Specht Elementary Comal ISD 13
Carole  Asbury casbury@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4326 Cibolo TX Schlather Intermediate SCUC ISD 13
Jeanette Barrera  jbarrera@saisd.net 210-438-6880 San Antonio TX Mission Academy San Antonio ISD 20
Catherine Bernstein catherine.bernstein@eisd.net 210-898-4110 San Antonio TX Memorial High School Edgewood ISD 20
Cindy  Bishop cindy.bishop@comalisd.org 830-885-1862 Spring Branch TX Rebecca Creek Elementary Comal ISD 20
Melanie  Bowen mbowen@nbisd.org 830-627-6689 New Braunfels TX Carl Schurz Elementary New Braunfels ISD 13
Dina  Branford dbranford@saisd.net 210-228-1220 San Antonio TX Harris Academy San Antonio 20
Janice  Brown jbrown@swisd.net 210-363-1566 San Antonio TX Sky Harbour ES Southwest ISD 20
Roma Burrhus rburrhus@lvisd.org 830-779-6650 La Vernia TX La Vernia Junior High La Vernia ISD 20
Shirley  Cabada scabada@nbisd.org 830-627-6498 New Braunfels TX Memorial Elementary New Braunfels ISD 13
Christine (Jo) Chasse cchasse@ahisd.net 210-832-5815

San Antonio

TX Alamo Heights Junior School Alamo Heights ISD 20
Gail  Combs combs417@gmail.com 210-643-0209 San Antonio TX Alamo Heights High School Alamo Heights ISD 20
Cheryl Conoly cheryl.conoly@southsideisd.org 210-882-1606, ext. 1536 San Antonio TX Southside High School Southside ISD 20
Lauren Cox-Pish lcox@seguin.k12.tx.us 830-857-3912 Sequin TX C. Weinert Elementary Seguin ISD 20
Julie Daigle julie.daigle@nisd.net 210-381-6487 San Antonio TX Murnin Elementary Northside ISD 20
Sarah Day sarah.day@nisd.net 210-397-7283 San Antonio TX Carlos Coon Elementary Northside ISD 20
Pamela  De La Rosa Pdelarosa@southsanisd.net or pamdelarosa@gmail.com 210-977-7400 x7615 or 201-872-2815 San Antonio TX South San High School San Antonio ISD 20
John  Decker deckerjohn45@hotmail.com 719-371-3478 San Antonio TX Highlands High School San Antonio ISD 20
Patricia  Del Toro pdeltoro@gmail.com 210-738-9770 San Antonio TX Bowden Elementary School San Antonio ISD 20
Joseph Duffy  jduffy@eisd.net 210 784-8821 San Antonio TX Wrenn Middle School Edgewood ISD 20
Nicole  Ellis nicole.ellis@lvisd.org 830-779-6630 La Vernia TX La Vernia High School La Vernia ISD 20
Juanita Flores jgflores2@swtjc.edu 210-241-3550 Uvalde TX Southwest Texas Junior College Higher Education 20
Paige Fosmire paige.fosmire@nisd.net 210-422-9782 San Antonio TX Stinson Middle School Northside Independent School District 20
Sara  Galindo sgalindo@saisd.net 2109787925 San Antonio TX Jeremiah Rhodes Middle School San Antonio ISD 20
Raquel  Garcia rmgarcia@eisd.net 210-444-8175 or 210-454-3163 San Antonio TX Lyndon B. Johnson Elementary Edgewood 20
April Gastinger agasti@neisd.net 210-356-3504 San Antonio TX Eisenhower Middle School North East ISD 20
Laurie  Grace laurie.grace@sisdk12.net 866-852-9863 Von Ormy TX Savannah Heights Intermediate School Somerset 20
Melanie Graham melanie.smith@kerrvilleisd.net 830-660-5689 Kerrville TX Hal Peterson Middle School Kerrville ISD 20
Tracey Griffin traceygriffin@nbisd.org 830-627-6031 New Braunfels TX New Braunfels High School New Braunfels ISD 20
Suzy Groff sgroff@banderaisd.net 210-710-2927 Bandera TX Bandera Middle School Bandera ISD 20
Christina Guadalupe cguadalupe@cchs-satx.org 210-225-6794 San Antonio TX Central Catholic High School Archdiocese of San Antonio  
Charlotte Gustafson cgusta2@neisd.net 210-356-0004 San Antonio TX Churchill High School Northeast ISD 20
Cassie Haidin cassie.haidin@nisd.net 210-397-4083 San Antonio TX Anna Mae "Mas" Nichols Elementary Northside ISD 20
Susan  Hall shall@ahisd.net 210-826-8021 San Antonio TX Woodridge Elementary Alamo Heights ISD 20
Nancy  Haney nhaney@saisd.net 210-228-1235 San Antonio TX Poe Middle School San Antonio ISD 20
David  Heiligmann david.heiligmann@southside.k12.tx.us 210-882-1607 San Antonio TX Heritage Elementary Southside ISD 20
Lisa  Hettler Lisa.Hettler@nisd.net 210-397-1683 San Antonio TX Cody Elementary Northside ISD 20
Jeannie  Hewgley jhewgley@eisd.net 210-444-8254 San Antonio TX Loma Park Elementary School Edgewood ISD 20
Rhiannon  Hoff rhiannon.hoff@gmail.com 361-649-5933 Bloomington TX Bloomington HS & Bloomington Middle School Bloomington ISD 13
Christy  Holt cholt@seguin.k12.tx.us 830-379-0600 Seguin TX Koennecke Elementary Seguin ISD 13
Sharon  Hons (Ownings) s_owings@msn.com 210-240-5420 New Braunfels TX Salinas Elementary Judson ISD 20
Amanda Hunt ahunt@nbisd.org 830-627-6449 New Braunfels TX Oak Run Middle School New Braunfels ISD
 
20
Denise Hunt denise.hunt@ecisd.net 210-634-6300 San Antonio TX Oak Crest Elementary East Central ISD 20
Mirella Ince mince@swisd.net 210-834-8012 San Antonio TX McAuliffe MS Southwest ISD 20
Monica   Irwin mirwin@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4008 Cibolo TX Steele High School Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD 13
Ellen  Johnson ellen.johnson@blanco.txed.net 830-833-5278 Blanco TX Blanco High School Blanco ISD 13
Hailey Johnson hailey.johnson@nisd.net 210-397-5133 San Antonio TX McDermott Elementary Northside ISD 20
Christine Kalcso-Aten christine.kalcsoaten@nisd.net 210-398-2550 San Antonio TX Joe Straus III Middle School Northside ISD 20
Alena Keene-Carlson akeene@ahisd.net 402-297-3947 San Antonio TX Cambridge Elementary Alamo Heights ISD 20
Irene  Kistler ikistler@ahisd.net 210-832-5750 San Antonio TX Alamo Heights High School Alamo Heights ISD 20
Lisa Kulka Lisa.Kulka@nisd.net 210-397-8186 San Antonio TX Director of Libraries and Instructional Materials San Antonio Northside ISD 20
Lori Laguna lorimlaguna@gmail.com 210-464-4129 Kirby TX Gillette Elementary Harlandale ISD 20
Elizabeth Lamb elizabeth.lamb@comalisd.org 830-221-2319 San Antonio TX Canyon Middle School Comal ISD 20
Marcy  Lindsey marcy@satx.rr.com 210-659-5399 Garden Ridge TX Laura Ingalls Wilder Intermediate Schertz - Cibolo Universal City ISD 13
Connie Lippenholz connie.lippenholz@nisd.net 210-397-8234 San Antonio TX Louis D. Brandeis High School Northside ISD 20
Christy Loomis cloomis@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4108 Cibolo TX Dobie Jr. High School Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD 20
Mary  Lopez-Nava marylopez@southsanisd.net  210-977-7125 San Antonio TX Palo Alto Elementary South San Antonio ISD 20
Kat Lowe kat.lowe@nisd.net 210-241-5918 San Antonio TX Forester Elementary San Antonio Northside ISD 20
Zelda Mac zmac@saisd.net 210-733-9147 x 244 San Antonio TX Thomas Edison High School San Antonio ISD 20
Teresa Martinez teresa.martinez@nisd.net 210-394-8270 San Antonio TX Colonies North Elementary Northside ISD 20
Lana  Massengale lmassengale@beevilleisd.net 361-362-6000 x 5041 Beeville TX A. C. Jones High School Beeville ISD 2
Pamela  Meissner pmeissner@saisd.net 210-734-2937 San Antonio TX Washington Irving ACA SAISD 20
Malissa Mobley Malissa.mobley@nisd.net 210-398-2384 San Antonio TX Kallison Elementary School San Antonio Northside ISD 20
Julie  Montez julie.montez@boerne-isd.net 210-842-8752 Boerne TX Fair Oaks Ranch Elementary School Boerne ISD 20
Linda Moore linda.moore@nisd.net 210-397-2334 San Antonio TX Glenoaks Elementary Northside ISD 20
Kim Morgan-Benson kim.morganbenson@smisd.net 512-393-6100 San Marcos TX Hernandez Elementary San Marcos Consolidated ISD 20
Mary Mosley mary.mosley@nisd.net   San Antonio TX Ralph Langley Elementary Northside ISD 20
Michelle Neal mneal@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4550 Cibolo TX Wiederstein Elementary Shertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD 20
Pamela Parisher pamela.parisher@nisd.net 10-397-0834 San Antonio TX Jerry D. Allen Elementary Northside ISD 20
Elizabeth  Patterson elizabeth.patterson@comalisd.org 830-885-1226 Spring Branch TX Smithson Valley Middle School Comal ISD 20
Lanye  Pegues bookgirl7243@gmail.com 210-438-6845 x5 San Antonio TX Charles C. Ball Elementary School San Antonio 20
Jaime  Perez jaimeperez917@yahoo.com 956-340-1200 Hidalgo TX Valley View Early College Campus Valley View ISD 1
Shannon Perkins sperki2@neisd.net   San Antonio TX Redland Oaks Elementary
 
Northeast ISD 20
Melodye  Pieniazek Melodye.Pieniazek@ecisd.net 210-477-7892 San Antonio TX East Central   20
Sandra Plumb sandra.plumb@comalisd.org 830-481-7182 New Braunfels TX Freiheit Elementary School Comal ISD 20
Lucy Podmore lucy.podmore@nisd.net 210-397-5150 San Antonio TX Clark High School San Antonio Northside ISD 20
Esther  Polendo epolendo@saisd.net 210-438-6865 San Antonio TX Kate Schenck Elementary School San Antonio ISD 20
Janet Powell janet.powell@nisd.net 210-397-5883 San Antonio TX Peggy Carnahan Elementary San Antonio ISD 20
Laura Puente laura.puente@nisd.net 210-382-4076 San Antonio TX Oak Hills Terrace Elementary San Antonio Northside ISD 20
Melodye Revell melodye.revell@comalisd.org 830-885-8815 or 830-885-8872 Bulverde TX Spring Branch Middle School Comal ISD 13
Catherine  Reyes creyes@saisd.net 210-734-5721 San Antonio TX Will Rogers Elementary San Antonio ISD 20
Laura Robison  laura.robison@nisd.net 210-397-4233 San Antonio TX Earl Warren High School Northside ISD 20
Patricia Rogers patricia.rogers@nisd.net 210-397-5033 San Antonio TX Rudder Middle School Northside ISD  
Melissa  Ronning mronning@seguin.k12.tx.us 830-379-3218 Seguin TX Saegert 6th Grade Center Seguin ISD 13
Jan  Rudnicki jan.rudnicki@smcisd.net 512-393-6464 San Marcos TX Travis Elementary School San Marcos CISD 13
Theresa Sanchez

tsanch@neisd.net

210-407-0004 San Antonio TX NEISD Director of Library Services Northeast ISD 20
Amanda Scherwitz amanda.scherwitz@nisd.net 210-398-2419 San Antonio TX Dr. Linda G. Mora Elementary Northside ISD 20
Rachel Schuster rmschuster@scuc.txed.net  210-619-4008 Cibolo TX Byron P. Steele II High School Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD 20
Sandra  Scroggs sscroggs@saisd.net 210-333-0611 San Antonio TX Schenck Elementary School San Antonio ISD 20
Terrie Sharp terrie.sharp@myhisd.net 210-989-1518 San Antonio TX McCollum High School Harlandale ISD 20
Anna Silva anna.silva@ecsid.net 210-834-2576 San Antonio TX Salado Intermediate East Central ISD 20
Leslie Smith lesmith@swisd.net 210-645-7560 San Antonio TX Big Country Elementary Southwest ISD 20
Jennifer  Smith read.junkee@gmail.com 210-648-3118 x 129 San Antonio TX Legacy Middle School East Central ISD 20
Norma  Smith-Tyler nstyler@saisd.net 210-736-3323 San Antonio TX James Madison Elementary School San Antonio ISD 20
Marty Stanley marty.stanley@nisd.net 210-397-1534 San Antonio TX Henry T. Brauchle Elementary Northside ISD 20
Hope  Taylor htaylor@swisd.net 210-622-4820 San Antonio TX Southwest HS- 9th Grade campus Southwest ISD 20
Pamela Thompson parevalothompsom@judsonisd.org 210-619-0220 San Antonio TX Veterans Memorial HS Judson ISD 20
Kami  Tilley ktilley@hondoisd.net 830-426-2261 Hondo TX McDowell MS Hondo ISD 20
Maureen  Tomasino maureen.tomasino@nisd.net 210-722-4165 San Antonio TX Frances M. Rhodes Elementary Library Media 20
Shawn Trevino shawn.trevino@nisd.net 210-398-1084 San Antonio TX Henderson Elementary Northside ISD 20
Sara Traugott sjtraugott@sbcglobal.net 210-218-1885 San Antonio TX Connell MS San Antonio ISD 20
Raelene Tschirhart rtschirhart@judsonisd.org 210-662-5038 San Antonio TX Karen Wagner High School Judson ISD 20
Tammie Underbrink tlunderbrink@pisd.us 830-569-1325 X 1804 Pleasanton TX Pleasanton Elementary  Pleasanton ISD 20
Sara Velazquez-Brooks svelazquezbrooks@nbisd.org 830-629-8866 New Braunfels TX Ninth Grade Center New Braunfels ISD 20
Marcella  Villegas Garcia mvillega@southsanisd.net 210-977-7278 San Antonio TX Robert C. Zamora Middle School South San Antonio ISD 20
Deborah Wendtland dwendtland@atonementonline.com 210-695-2240 X 119 San Antonio TX The Atonement Academy Private School 20
Sheri Westerfer sheri.wersterfer@comalisd.org 830-643-4648 Spring Branch TX Hoffmann Lane Elementary School  Comal ISD 20
Karen Williams karen.williams@comalisd.org 830-885-8916 San Antonio TX Kinder Ranch Elementary Comal ISD 20
Malissa  Williams mwilliams@yoakumisd.net 361-293-3111 Yoakum TX Yoakum High School Yoakum 3
Priscilla Wong-Alanis pwongalanis@saisd.net (210) 378-3589 San Antonio TX  

 

20
Sadona Woody sadonawoody@gmail.com 210-989-3506 San Antonio TX STEM Early College High School Harlandale ISD 20
Terry Zablocki terry.zablocki@nisd.net 210-397-4234 San Antonio TX Warren High School Northside ISD 20