Out of State Region Mentor List

First Name Last Name Email Phone City ST School District ESC
Brittany  Alberson albersonb@billingsschools.org 406-281-5752 Billings MT Billings West High School N/A N/A
Elizabeth Andersen andersene@westbrookschools.org 207-854-0810 X 103 Westbrook ME Westbrook High School N/A N/A
Marie Anderson andersonmarie209@yahoo.com 323-990-3577 Simi Valley CA IQ Academy N/A  
Sara  Attleson sattleson@comcast.net 505-268-3601 Albuquerque NM Kennedy Middle School Albuquerque Public Shools 200
Rebecca Bennett rebecca.bennett@maryville-schools.org 865-983-3241 Maryville TN Sam Houston Elementary Maryville City Schools out of state
Nancy Bigelow nbigelow@rrps.net 505-891-8526 x 517 Rio Rancho NM Enchanted Hills Elem. Rio Rancho Public Schools 200
Maura Bisogni bisognma@spsdme.org 703-966-1129 South Portland ME Dyer Elementary School South Portland School Dostrict 200
Belinda  Blay bblay@hotmail.com 787-843-2048 Ponce PR Caribbean School Puerto Rico 200
Andrea Bravin andrea.bravin@caischina.org 8618204305297 China   CHANGCHUN AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL CHANGCHUN n/a
Cherie Bronkar cherie@gcdpl.org 740-432-7536 Cambridge OH Guernsey County District Public Library East Muskingum n/a
Jennifer  Burke jburke@atlantapublicschools.us 404-802-8561 Atlanta GA Centennial Place Elementary Atlanta Public Schools 200
Nicole  Bylina-Streets nbylina@interact.ccsd.net 702-799-2520 Las Vegas NV Goolsby Elementary School Clark County 200
Kirsten Carnell carnem@nv.ccsd.net 702-799-4640 x4026 Las Vegas NV Northwest Career & Technical Academy Clark County Out of State
Jason  Carr jason.carr@cobbk12.org 770-591-5050 Marietta GA Rocky Mount Elementary School Cobb County 200
Don  Casey caseyd@billingsschools.org 406-281-6408 Billings MT Arrowhead Elementary Billings ISD n/a
Brian Compton bkeith57@hotmail.com (540) 250-8670 Pulaski VA Critzer Elementary Pulaski County N/A
Sydney Conzemius sconzemius@saeslearning.com +966-53-425-4410 Ras Tanura Saudi Arabia Ras Tanura Elementary School Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools Out of State
Deborah Cook deb.cook@jonesboroschools.net 870-933-5881 Jonesboro AR The Academies at Jonesboro High School Jonesboro (AR) Public Schools Out of State
Jud  Copeland jcopeland@uca.edu 501-450-5464 Conway AK University of Central Arkansas Faulkner County 100
Bruce Cummings bcummings@djusd.net 530-757-5400 Davis CA Davis Senior High School Davis Joint Unified School District Out of State
Debbie Cushing debbie@westminster.net 404-609-6314 Atlanta GA The Westminster Schools Private School Out of State
Sherri  Davis whiteladiebug99@aol.com 910-987-4490 Spring Lake NC Manchester Elementary Cumberland County Schools 200
Suzanne  Dorn sdorn@wsh1.k12.wy.us 307-347-3233 Worland WY Worland Middle School Washakie County School Distirct (1) 200
Bill Fabian billf@bvschools.org 719-395-1617 Buena Vista CO Buena Vista HS and McGinnis Middle School Buena Vista R-31 Out of State
Che  Ferch-Jablonski caferchjablo@fcps.edu 703-913-8692 Springfield VA West Springfield High School Out of State Out of State
Linda Flynt lflynt@nobleps.com 405-872-3795 x.7418 Noble OK Curtis Inge Middle School Noble 200
Brenda  Gideon gideonb@frapanthers.com 615-369-4524 Nashville TN Franklin Road Academy Franklin Road Academy-TN 200
Jennifer Gross jclark@canacad.ac.jp +81-090-3475-9564 Kobe Japan Canadian Academy Private School N/A
Kat  Gullahorn kgullahorn@tisnm.org 505-508-3295 Alburquerque  NM The International School at Mesa del Sol Private School- Albuquerque N/A
Denise  Gustafson jgustafson6@cox.net 702-499-3073 Las Vegas NV Goynes Elementary Clark County School District 200
Kathleen  Howard khoward@fcps1.org 540-422-7499 Warrenton VA Warrenton Middle School Fauquier County none
Debra  Hronek jolietlib@yahoo.com 406-962-3013 Joliet MT Joliet Public Library N/A N/A
Amanda Huss hussam@davenportschools.org 563-322-3559 Davenport IA Monroe ES Davenport N/A
Jennifer Hwang jennifer.hwang@dodea.edu 82-10-4261-0519 Apo 96251 South Korea Humphreys West Elementary School Pacific West District - DoDEA Schools N/A
Sara Kelly  Johns johns@northnet.org 518-523-2474 x 4132 Lake Placid NY Lake Placid Middle and Senior HS Lake Placid Central School District 200
Judith Kaplan Jelkaplan@gmail.com 802-233-0880 Burlington VT University of Vermont NA NA
Maria  Kart maria.kart@pac.dodea.edu   FPO Japan Sullivans Elementary School N/A N/A
Tommie  Kelly Tjkelly@caddo.k12.la.us 318-617-7512 Shreveport LA Fairfield Elementary Magnet Caddo 200
Lucy  Knight lucy.knight@jefferson.kyschools.us 502-485-8220 Louisville KY Carrithers Middle School Jefferson County Schools (KY) 200
Jane  Kotulka kotulkjh@pwcs.edu 703-441-4365 Dumfries VA Potomac Senior High School Prince William County Schools n/a
Sonia Kozlovsky soniakozlovsky@gmail.com 410-486-8640 Baltimore MD Krieger Schechter Day School Private School N/A
Ashley Langford langford_ashley@hcde.org 423-855-2635 Chattanooga TN Tyner Academy High School  Hamilton County Schools N/A
Michael  Limer michael@guernseycountylibrary.org 740-432-7536 Cambridge OH Guernsey County District Public Library Guernsey County, Ohio N/A
Cindy Mai cindyma@fsusd.org 707-616-6374 Fairfield CA David Weir Prep Academy Fairfield SUSD n/a
Melodie  Martinez mmartinez@interact.ccsd.net 702-799-7510 Las Vegas NV Sister Robert Joseph Bailey ES Clark County Schools 200
Lynn Mayer lynn.mayer@rsu34.org 207-827-1544 Old Town ME Old Town Elementary RSU #34 NA
Carrie Meadows carrie.meadows@onslow.k12.nc.us 910-326-5146 Marysville NC Silverdale Elementary Onslow County Schools NA
Stacy  Moore Gracielyn1@hotmail.com 702-799-7272 Las Vegas NV Stanford Elementary School Clark County School District Out of State
Amy  Mullen amullen@cache.k12.ok.us 580-429-8489 Cache OK Cache Middle School Cache ISD 200
Carol Nanney nanneyc@mckenzieschools.org 731-352-2133 McKenzie TN McKenzie High School McKenzie Special School District Out of State
Sudi  Napalan snapalan@gmail.com 671-344-7363 Yigo Guam Guam High School Pacific DoDEA 100
Lee  Norred lnorred@mcsdga.net 706-748-3071 Columbus GA River Road Elementary Muscogee County 200
Mary  Peck marype@provo.edu 801-374-4910 x 2813 Provo UT Wasatch Elementary School Provo SD 200
Corlis  Perry corlis.perry@rsdla.net 504-246-5919 New Orleans LA Sarah T. Reed Senior High School Orleans Parish 200
Jodie  Player-Delgado jodie.delgado@keysschools.com 305-853-3222 Tavernier FL Coral Shores High School Monroe County 200
Ashley Pledger pledgera@gosiloam.com 479-524-5134 Siloam Springs AR Siloam Spring High School Siloam Springs Out of State
Ann Poteet arpoteet@gmail.com 503-353-1428 Milwaukie OR La Salle Catholic College Preparatory Private School N/A
Sherry  Proudfoot saproudfoot@interact.ccsd.net 702-799-7272 x 4026 Las Vegas NV Stanford Elementary School Clark County School District N/A
Jennifer Raymond jraymond@sanford.org 207-324-4050 Sanford ME Sanford High School Sanford Schools N/A
Elizabeth  Sayer betty@rosarian.org 561-345-3113 West Palm Beach FL Rosarian Academy Private School- West Palm Beach N/A
Sherri  Sherer ssherer@laurens55.k12.sc.us 864-682-3151 Laurens SC Laurens DHS Laurens District 55 200
Jerilyn  Sherman shermanj@davenportschools.org 563-322-3557 x 1108 Davenport IA Jefferson-Edison Elementary Davenport 200
Jerol  Smith jjsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404-964-3747 Atlanta GA Booker T. Washington HS Atlanta Public Schools N/A
Scot Smith sssmith@ortn.edu 856-425-9153 Oak Ridge TN Robertsville Middle School Oak Ridge Schools N/A
Maria Fernanda Susic fsusic@yahoo.com.ar +86 187 4306-0833 China China

Chinese American International School

Private School N/A
Paul  Sutton psutton@cdaschools.org 208-769-2967 Coeur d'Alene ID Lake City High School Coeur d'Alene IDSD 200
Melody  Teten mteten@newcastle.k12.ok.us 405-381-2075 Newcastle, OK Newcastle Public Schools  Newcastle Public Schools 1
Laura Tolone ltolone@cms.edu.do 809-350-1808 Dominican Republic   Carol Morgan School Carol Morgan School  
Lindsay  Tuman lindsay.tuman@usd210.org 620-544-4311 Hugoton KS Hugoton Public Schools USD #210 Out of State
Christine  Vickers crvickers@fcps.edu 703-380-3525 Annandale VA Camelot Elementary Fairfax County Public Schools Out of State
Debra  Westrom dwestrom@hellgate.k12.mt.us 406-549-6109 Missoula MT Hellgate Intermediate School Hellgate n/a
Suzanne Whiddon whidds@nv.ccsd.net 702-799-2220 ext. 4026 Las Vegas NV John C. Elementary Clark County School District n/a
Steve  White whites@ftsd.org 406-728-5979 Missoula MT Frenchtown High School #40 none
Sheila  Williams smwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404-802-8106 Atlanta GA Cascade Elementary Atlanta Public Schools, GA 200
Jamie  Williams jamie_williams@gfps.k12.mt.us 4062687173 Great Falls MT Valley View School Great Falls Public Schools none
Susan Wolk Wolk wolksl@lcsedu.net 434-515-5213 Lynchburg VA Bedford Hills Elementary School Lynchburg City Schools Out of State
Cynthia  Woods cwoods@access.k12.wv.us 304-274-5030 Martinsburg WV Spring Mills Middle School Berkeley County West Virginia Public Schools 200