Houston Region Mentor List

First Name Last Name Email Phone City ST School District ESC
Robin  Anderson rmanderson@aldineisd.org   Houston TX Escamilla Intermediate School Aldine ISD 4
Diana  Armentor darmentor@awty.org 713-686-4850 x5849 Houston TX Awty International School Private School - Houston 100
Christopher Beck christopherbeck@sheldonisd.com 346-378-7134 Houston  TX C.E. King High School Sheldon ISD  4
Kallie Benes kallie.benes@houstonisd.org 713-556-3015 Houston  TX Dept. of Library Media Services Houston ISD 4
Charlotte Ballard cballard@springisd.org 281-891-7725 Houston TX Roberson Middle School Spring ISD 4
Vilma  Betancourt vbetancourt@pasadenaisd.org 713-740-0576 Pasadena TX Gardens ES Pasadena ISD 4
Donna  Blank donna.blank@cfisd.net 281-463-5908 Houston TX Lowery Elementary Cy Fair ISD 4
Joyce  Boin joyce.boin@cfisd.net 281-856-1469 Katy TX Sheridan Elementary Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 4
Marion Brennan marion.brennan@fortbendisd.com  281-634-3378 Sugar Land TX Clements High School Fort Bend ISD 4
Joseph Broughton josephebroughton@katyisd.org 281-475-0370 Houston TX Franz Elementary School Katy ISD 4
Tamiko Brown Tomiko.Brown@fortbendisd.com (281) 634-1264 Sugarland TX Coordinator, Library Media Services Fort Bend ISD 4
Len Bryan Len.Bryan@houstonisd.org   713-556-7688 Houston TX Library Services Director Houston ISD 4
Jennifer Buchert jennifer.buchert@cfisd.net 281-658-1052 Houston TX Copeland Elementary School Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 4
Lisa Campbell lcampbell1@houstonisd.org 713-778-3315 Houston  TX Herod Elementary Houston ISD 4
Alicia Cashion alicia.cashion@gmail.com 281-983-3150 Houston TX Elsie High School  Alief ISD 4
Robin Cashman   robin.cashman@houstonisd.org 713-556-6638 Houston TX HISD District Office Houston ISD 4
Lynn Castleberry lcastleberry@conroeisd.net 936-709-3061 The Woodlands TX The Woodlands College Park High School Conroe ISD 4
Brooke  Clore bclore@alvinisd.net   Manvel TX Manvel High School Alvin ISD 4
Kelle  Coleman kcoleman@lcisd.org 832-223-4007 Richmond TX Briscoe Jr. High Lamar CISD 4
Marva Coney mconey@pasadenaisd.org 713-740-0440 Pasadena TX Jackson Intermediate Pasadena ISD 4
Rebecca Cook becky.cook@cfisd.net  281-897-3804 Houston TX Instructional Technology Director Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 4
Celeste Cooper ccooper8@houstonisd.org 713-826-3616 Houston TX Meyerland Performing and Visual Arts Middle
      School
Houston ISD 4
Katherine Counterman katherinefcounterman@katyisd.org 281-237-6478 Katy TX Edna Mae Fielder Elementary Katy ISD 4
Elizabeth (Sue)  Cox elizasu@sbcglobal.net 281-357-3000 ext. 285 Tomball TX Tomball Junior High School Tomball ISD 4
Sofia D'arcy SofiaDarcy@katyisd.org 281-396-2409 Houston TX Katy ISD Library Programs Coordinator Katy ISD 4
Mona  Davis mdavis@dpisd.org 832-668-8207 Pasadena TX Parkwood Elementary Deer Park ISD 4
Jolene C.  DeFranco jdefranco@harmonytx.org 832-433-7001 Houston TX Harmony School of Arts & Technology Harmony Science Academy 100
Kathleen Digoy kdigoy@lcisd.org 832-223-5040 Fulshear TX Fulshear High School Lamar Consolidated ISD 4
Lydia  Derr LDerr@pasadenaisd.org 713-740-0330 x 02169 Pasadena TX Sam Rayburn High Pasadena ISD 4
Lisa  Duke lduke@coastal-link.net 979-798-0909 Brazoria TX West Columbia Elementary Columbia - Brazoria 4
Rosalind  Eyre reyre@beaumont.k12.tx.us 409-617-5228 Beaumont TX District Contact Beaumont ISD 5
Cynthia  Ferguson cferguson@kleinisd.net 832-484-7565 Houston TX McDougle Elementary Klein ISD 4
Suzanne  Ferrell suferrell@ccisd.net

281-284-0124 or 281-460-8583

League City TX Director of Library Media Services District Contact Clear Creek ISD 4
Tamra Fishman tfishman@conroeisd.net 281-465-2800 Spring TX Sally K Ride Elementary Conroe ISD 6
Jessica Fitzpatrick jessicafitzpatrick@katyisd.org 713-498-1776 Houston TX Katy ISD Mayde Creek High School 4
Tamara Fleming tfleming1@kleinisd.net   Houston TX Klein ISD Klenk Elementary 4
Shanda Fraser shanda.fraser@springbranchisd.com 713-306-9899 Houston TX Memorial MIddle School Spring Branch ISD 4
Evelyn Gavin egavin@houstonisd.org 713-917-3565 Houston TX T.H. Rogers School Houston ISD 4
Elizabeth Gilbert ejgilbert@aldineisd.org 281-878-7700 Houston TX Eisenhower 9th Grade School Aldine ISD 4
Madeline  Gleeson mgleeson313@gmail.com 281-229-7500 Dickinson TX Calder Road Elementary Dickinson ISD 4
Chella Gordon cgordon@caldwellisd.net 979-820-2497 Caldwell TX Caldwell High School Caldwell ISD 6
Tammy Goss tammy.goss@fortbendisd.com 281-634-3459 Missouri City TX Missouri City Middle School Fort Bend ISD 4
Kerry Gray kerry.gray@bryanisd.org 979-209-1400 Bryan TX Mitchell Elementary Bryan ISD 6
Cheryl Hackett cheryl.hackett@houstonisd.org 713-942-1900 Houston TX Lanier Middle School Houston ISD 4
Patricia  Hagy patricia.hagy@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1537 Kingwood TX Woodland Hills Elementary Humble ISD 4
Deborah  Hall deborah.hall@cfisd.net 281-851-8152 Katy TX Hoover Elementary School Cypress Fairbanks ISD 4
Mary Beth Hardman maryhardman@katyisd.org 281-237-3958 Houston TX Mayde Creek Elementary Katy ISD 4
Karen Harrell Karen.harrell@springbranchisd.com 979-820-2497 Crypress TX Rummel Creek Spring Branch ISD 4
Kimberly Hearn kimberly.hearn@lcisd.org 832-223-6407 Richmond TX Adriane Gray Elementary Lamar CISD 4
Kathryn Hebert khebert@alvinisd.net 713-814-7300 Alvin TX Bob & Betty Nelson Elementary Alvin ISD 4
Kari Heitman karilheitman@katyisd.org 281-234-5098 Katy TX Paetow HS Katy ISD 4
Leslie Hemenway lhemenway@pshouston.org 346-353-8038 Houston TX Presbyterian School Private School - Houston 100
Carrie  Henderson chenderson@crosbyisd.org 281-221-0137 Crosby TX Crosby MS Crosby ISD 4
Dawn  Hendricks dhendricks@kleinisd.net 832-249-5922 or 936-271-7774 The Woodlands TX Schindewolf Intermediate School Klein ISD 4
Cheryl Hensley chensley@houstonisd.org 713-942-1990 Houston TX MacGregor Elementary Houston ISD 4
Jacqueline  Higginbotham jhigginbotham@newcaneyisd.org 281-577-8800 Porter TX White Oak Middle School New Caney ISD 6
Jeannine Hillis jhillis@lcisd.org 832-223-3607 Rosenburg TX George Junior High Lamar Consolidated ISD 4
Kasi  Hlavaty khlavaty@pasadenaisd.org 713-740-0460 Pasadena TX Park View Intermediate School Pasadena ISD 4
Tara  Hoopes tara.hoopes@fortbend.k12.tx.us 281-556-1761 Houston TX Horn Elementary Alief ISD 4
Melissa Horton melissahorton@tomballisd.net 281-357-3075 Tomball TX Rosehill Elementary Tomball ISD 4
Brenda Hurtado bhurtado@galenaparkisd.com 713-598-2727 Houston TX North Shore 9th Grade Center Houston ISD 4
Martha  Johnson mjohnson@bcblackcats.net 979-245-6345 Bay City TX Bay City Jr. High School Bay City ISD 3
Sandra  Jones sandra.jones@cfisd.net 281-463-5423 Houston  TX Langham Creek High School CyFair ISD 4
Nadine  Jones njones1@kingsvilleisd.com 361-595-8675 Kingsville TX Memorial Middle School Kingsville ISD 2
Tara Jones tjones@bmtisd.com 409-617-5933 Beaumont TX John P. Odom Academy Middle School Beaumont ISD 5
Teresa  Jones tjones@sgcs.org 281-575-6598 Sugar Land TX Sugar Grove Christian School Private School- Sugar Land 4
Sherry Lamb s.lamb.library@gmail.com 281-496-1500 Houston TX St. John Paul II Catholic School Private School - Houston 100
Elisa  Lapaglia ELAPAGLIA@GALENAPARKISD.COM 713-269-7794 Galena Park TX Galena Park Middle School Galena Park ISD 4
Nancy  Limmer nancylimmer@katyisd.org 281-237-6428 Katy TX West Memorial Jr. High Katy ISD 4
Alison Love alisonlove@tomballisd.net 281-357-3040 Tomball TX Wildwood Elementary Tomball ISD 4
Judy  Luchak judy.luchak@cfisd.net 281-897-4408 Houston TX Cook Middle School Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 4
Jennifer Marcantel jmarcantel@lcmcisd.org 409-920-2648 Orange TX Mauriceville Middle School Little Cypress-Mauriceville CISD 5
Mikki  Marschall mlmarschall@aldineisd.org 281-987-2410 Houston TX Aldine Middle School Aldine ISD 4
Teresa Mathews tmathews@kountzeisd.org 409-246-3474 Kountze TX Kountze High School Kountze ISD 5
Crystal Matovich crystalamatovich@katyisd.org 281-799-2246 Katy TX Keiko Davidson Elementary Katy ISD 4
Linda  McClelland lmcclelland@kleinisd.net Work 281-320-4145 Home 218-351-1981 Spring TX Doerre Intermediate School, Klein ISD Klein ISD 4
Debbie  McComb mccombd@pearlandisd.org 281-412-1440 Pearland TX Sam Jamison Middle School Pearland ISD 4
Shelley  McCoy smccoy@angletonisd.net 979-849-2418 Angleton TX Rancho Isabella Elementary School Angleton ISD 4
Lynette McManus mcmanusl@pearlandisd.org 281-997-7445 Pearland TX Pearland High School Pearland ISD 4
Lana  Miles lmiles@lcisd.org 832 595 1801 Sugar Land TX Jackson Elementary Lamar CISD 4
Diane  Miller dmiller@magnoliaisd.org 281-356-3572 Magnolia TX Magnolia HS Magnolia ISD 6
Dorothy  Miller dmiller@fortbendchristian.org 281-263-9198 Sugar Land TX Ft. Bend Christian Academy Private School - Sugar Land 100
Paige Miller paige.miller@houstonisd.org 281-368-2140 x099119 Houston TX West Briar Middle School Houston ISD 4
Mary Miner mminer@houstonisd.org 713-553-9730 Houston TX Library Services Administration Houston ISD 4
Andrea  Mion andreamion@katyisd.org 281-237-6528 Katy TX Hutsell Elementary School Katy ISD 4
Laurie  Mitchell lmitchell@stmes.org 713-667-7030 Houston TX St. Marks Episcopal School Private School - Houston 100
Joyce Moore  joyce.moore@springbranchisd.com 713-251-2900 Houston RX Housman Elementary Spring Branch ISD 4
Paula  Murray waknlibrarian@gmail.com 713-962-0928 Houston TX Kerr High School Alief ISD 4
Dorian  Myers dorian.myers@kinkaid.org 713-243-6512 Houston TX The Kinkaid School Private School - Houston 100
Dani  Nations dani.nations@daytonisd.net 936-258-2510x7 Dayton TX Dayton High School Dayton ISD 4
Elizabeth Nebeker elizabeth.nebeker@cfisd.net 713-896-3469 Houston TX Jersey Village High School Cypress Fairbanks ISD 4
Oma Owens oowens@clevelandisd.org 281-659-7021 Cleveland TX Cleveland Middle School Cleveland ISD 4
Virginia  Pacini apacini@tcisd.org 409-942-2719 Texas City TX Northside Elementary School Texas City ISD 4
Joel Palomares  joel.palomares@cfisd.net 281-897-4492 Houston TX Adam Elementary Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 4
Andrew Parsons aparsons@conroeisd.net 936-709-5400 Conroe TX Reaves Elementary Conroe ISD 6
Debi  Peters debra.peters@cfisdlnet 281-463-5918 Houston TX Owens Elementary Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 4
Sharon Philips sharon.phillips@cbisd.com 830-329-8606 Brazoria TX West Brazos Junior High Columbia Brazoria ISD 4
Anita  Phipps aphipps@alvinisd.net 281-245-3241 Pearland TX Mary Marek Elementary Alvin ISD 4
Marjie  Podzielinski marjiepodge@yahoo.com 281-465-5900 The Woodlands TX Coulson Tough Elementary Conroe ISD 6
Rebecca Pruitt rebeccaspruitt@katyisd.org  281-237-3029 Katy TX Mayde Creek High School Katy ISD 4
Vanessa Ragsdale vragsdale@wallerisd.net 936-931-9103 Waller TX Schultz Junior High Waller ISD 4
Laura Rahman lrahman@pasadenaisd.org 713-740-0500 Pasadena TX Southmore Intermediate Pasadena ISD 4
Sally  Rasch sallyrasch@gmail.com 281-655-5950 Spring TX Carroll Elementary School Aldine ISD 4
Linda  Reynolds linda.reynolds@cfisd.net 713-849-8271 Houston TX Kirk Elementary School Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 4
Sommer Reynolds soreynolds@lcmisd.org 409-745-1615 X6200 Orange  TX Maurice Elementary Little Cypress Mauriceville Consolidated ISD 5
Faith Rice-Mills fricemills@pasadenaisd.org 713-740-5420 Ext 54152 Pasadena TX Nelda Sullivan Middle School Pasadena ISD 4
Cheri  Rios crios@tcisd.org 409-916-0400 Texas City TX Kohfeldt Elementary School Texas City ISD 4
Melissa Rippy mrippy@pasadenaisd.org 713-503-0638 Pasadena TX Libraries & Instructional Materials Pasadena ISD 4
Suzanne  Roark suzanne.roark@cbisd.com 979-799-1760 West Columbia TX West Columbia Elementary School Columbia-Brazoria ISD 4
Melissa  Rock mrrock@aldineisd.org 281-591-8531 Houston TX Anderson Academy Aldine ISD 4
Charlette  Roddy croddy@lcmcisd.org 409-886-5821 Orange TX Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School Little Cypress-Mauriceville CISD 5
Roxana  Rodriguez-Becker Roxana.Rodriguez-Becker@aliefisd.net 281-983-8444 Houston TX Killough Middle School Alief ISD 4
Carolyn  Rosales crosales@nederland.k12.tx.us 409-658-6113 Nederland TX Nederland High School Nederland ISD 5
Lisa  Rose rose@lcisd.org 832-223-3423 Rosenberg TX B.F. Terry High School Lamar CISD 4
Kelly Russell krussell@alvinisd.net 281-705-1382 Pearland TX Shirley Dill Brothers Elementary Alvin ISD 4
Cara Rydell cara.rydell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1906 Kingwood TX Greetree Elementary Humble ISD 4
Lean  Salinas lasalinas@aldineisd.org 832.687.8369 Houston TX Davis 9th Grade Center Aldine ISD 4
Kem  Sandifer ksandifer@silsbeeisd.org 409-980-7787 Silsbee TX Silsbee High School Silsbee ISD 5
Susan  Schilling susan.schilling@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7174 Kingwood TX Kingwood High School Humble ISD 4
Kristal Schneider kschnei@humbleisd.net 832-545-9778 Humble TX Summer Creek High School Humble ISD 4
Christina Scholl christina.scholl@aliefisd.net 281-988-3500 Houston TX Alief Taylor High School Alief ISD 4
Margaret  Scofelia Margaret_Scofelia@gisd.org 409-766-5726 Galveston TX Ball High School Galveston ISD 4
Nancy Silva nsilva@galenaparkisd.com 713-494-0047 Houston  TX Galena Park ISD Galena Park ISD 4
Kelly Smith kelly.smith@silsbeeisd.org   Silsbee TX Silsbee Elementary Silsbee ISD 5
Krissy  Smith-Haugh ksmithhaugh@alvinisd.net 281-245-2776 Alvin TX Fairview Junior High School Alvin ISD 4
Rosanne Sontag rosanne.sontag@cfisd.net 281-517-2848 Houston TX Windfern High School Cypress-Fairbanks ISD 4
Andrea Spina andrea.spina@fortbendisd.com   Richmond TX Travis High School Fort Bend ISD 4
Christina  Stark csstark@ga.aliefisd.net 281-236-4777 Houston TX Albright Middle School Alief ISD 4
Wendi  Stewart wstewart@brazosportisd.net 979-730-7230 Clute TX Clute Intermediate School Brazosport ISD 4
Kelly Stroud kstroud@sweenyisd.org 979-491-8141 Sweeny TX Sweeny High School Swenny ISD 4
Amber Sullivan asullivan@conroeisd.net 936-939-0037 Spring TX Grand Oaks High School Conroe ISD 6
Robert  Sveter rbsveter@aldineisd.org 281-878-7784 Houston TX Hill Intermediate School Aldine ISD 4
Amy  Timmins atimmins@angletonisd.net 979-799-5981 Angleton TX Frontier Elementary Angleton ISD 4
Diana Truesdale diana.truesdale@gccisd.net 281-420-4590 Baytown TX Gentry Jr. High Goose Creek CISD 4
Natalie Tuttle nataliemtuttle@katyisd.org   Katy TX Obra D. Tompkins High School Katy ISD 4
Rowena Verdin rverdin@houstonisd.org 832-867-0338 Houston TX Charles Milby High School Houston ISD 4
Danielle Woodard dnwoodard@aldineisd.org 281-985-9713 Houston TX Mead Middle School Aldine ISD 4
Melanie  Wallace mwallace@sfedshouston.org 713-458-6127 Houston TX St. Francise Episcopal Day School Private School - Houston 100
Tracy Walton twalton@lcisd.org 832-223-5533 Richmond TX Don Carter Elementary Lamar CISD 4
Kim  Warwick kimberlywarwick@katyisd.org 281-237-8828 Katy TX Beckendorff Junior High Katy ISD 4
Rachael Welsh rwelsh@angletonisd.net 979-285-5423 Angleton TX Southside Elementary Angleton ISD 4
Anthony White awhite15@houstonisd.org    Houston TX Heights High School Houston ISD 4
Deanna Williams dwilliams@dickinsonisd.org 281.229.6531 Dickinson TX Dickinson High School Dickinson ISD 4
Jennifer  Williamson jwilliamson@misd.org 936-582-7521 Montgomery TX Madeley Ranch Elementary School Montgomery 6
Marie Willingham mwillingham@conroeisd.net 832-326-4973 The Woodlands TX Collins Intermediate Conroe ISD 6
Shannon Woods  shannonn.woods@fortbendisd.com 281-634-3617 Missouri City TX Quail Valley Middle School Fort Bend ISD 4
Danielle Woodson dwoodson@ccisd.net 832-567-0027 League City TX Parr Elementary School Clear Creek ISD 4
Julie Zachary jzachary1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7565 Houston TX McDougle Elementary School Klein ISD 4