Contact Information

Physical Address

University of North Texas
College of Information
Department of Information Science
3940 N. Elm, Suite E292
Denton, TX 76207

Mailing Address

University of North Texas
College of Information
Department of Information Science
1155 Union Circle #311068
Denton, TX 76203-5017

Phone: 940-565-2445   |   Toll-free: 1-877-275-7547   |   FAX: 940-565-3101
 

Email Addresses

Need Information about Address Email to
School Librarian Certificate CI-Advising@unt.edu
School Library Mentor LIS-K12Mentor@unt.edu
Houston Program LIS-Houston@unt.edu
Health Informatics Program LIS-HealthInfo@unt.edu
Medical and Non-Medical Practicum/Internships LIS- ClevelandInterns@unt.edu 
Nevada Cohort LIS- Nevada@unt.edu
Capstone Experience LIS- Capstone@unt.edu
General Practicum LIS- Practicum@unt.edu
Information Science Website LIS- WebAdmin@unt.edu
Information Science Department Chair LIS- Chair@unt.edu
Information Science Student Advising CI- Advising@unt.edu
Graduate Admissions CI-Admissions@unt.edu