Staff

Caley Barnhart

 

Caley Barnhart

Administrative Coordinator and HR Liaison
Email: caley.barnhart@unt.edu 
Phone: 940-369-7955

Stephen Lancaster

 

Stephen Lancaster

Student and Program Coordinator
Email: stephen.lancaster@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-5937

Penny Light

Penny Light

Administrative Specialist/Assistant to the Chair
Email: penny.light@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7188

UNT Profile

 

Janenne Pryce-Henry

Marketing Coordinator
Email: janenne.pryce-henry@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7275

Kathleen Roche

Kathleen Roche

Student & Program Specialist - Graduate Admissions
Email: kathleen.roche@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-8136

UNT Profile

 

Nichole Tyler

IS Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Email: nichole.tyler@unt.edu 
Phone: 940-891-6795