Staff

Caley Barnhart

Caley Barnhart

Graduate Admissions Officer
Email: caley.barnhart@unt.edu 
Phone: 940-891-6861

Dylan Brehm

Dylan Brehm

Assistant to the Chair
Email: dylan.brehm@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7188

Stephen Lancaster

Stephen Lancaster

Student and Program Coordinator
Email: stephen.lancaster@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-5937

UNT Profile

Janenne Pryce-Henry

Marketing Coordinator
Email: janenne.pryce-henry@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7275

UNT Profile

Nichole Tyler

IS Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Email: nichole.tyler@unt.edu 
Phone: 940-891-6795

Timothy White

Tim S. White

HR & Administrative Coordinator
Email: timothy.white@unt.edu
Phone: 940-369-7955