Staff

LeAnne Coffey 
Assistant to Department Chair
Office: Discovery Park E292B
Phone: (940) 565-3736
Email: LeAnne.Coffey@unt.edu
Stephen Lancaster
Data and Career Services Specialist
Office: Discovery Park E292A
Phone: (940) 369-5937
Email: Stephen.Lancaster@unt.edu
Nichole Tyler 
IIS PhD Coordinator
Office: Discovery Park E297C
Phone: (940) 891-6795
Email: nichole.tyler@unt.edu
Theresa Wallace
HR Coordinator
Office: Discovery Park E298L
Phone: (940) 369-7955
Email: theresa.wallace@unt.edu

Nancy Herod
Director of Marketing
Office: Discovery Park E295N
Phone: (940) 565-3854
Email: Nancy.Herod@unt.edu

Janenne Pryce-Henry
Marketing Specialist
Office: Discovery Park E295 A
Phone: (940) 369-7275
Email: Janenne.Pryce-henry@unt.edu

Jon Farmer
Acedemic Professional 
Office: Discovery Park E296C
Phone: (940) 369-5939
Email: Jonathan.Farmer@unt.edu