Staff

LeAnne Coffey

LeAnne Coffey

Assistant to Department Chair
Office: Discovery Park, Room E292B
Phone: 940-565-3736
Email: LeAnne.Coffey@unt.edu

 


Stephen Lancaster

Stephen Lancaster

Data and Career Services Specialist
Office: Discovery Park, Room E292A
Phone: 940-369-5937
Email: Stephen.Lancaster@unt.edu

Nicole Tyler

Nichole Tyler

Senior Administrative Specialist
Office: Discovery Park, Room E297C
Phone: 940-891-6795
Email: Nichole.Tyler@unt.edu

Theresa Wallace

Theresa Wallace

HR Coordinator
Office: Discovery Park, Room E298L
Phone: 940-369-7955
Email: Theresa.Wallace@unt.edu

Nancy Herod

Nancy Herod

Director of Marketing
Office: Discovery Park, Room E295N
Phone: 940-565-3854
Email: Nancy.Herod@unt.edu

 


Janenne Pryce-Henry

Janenne Pryce-Henry

Marketing Specialist
Office: Discovery Park, Room E295A
Phone: 940-369-7275
Email: Janenne.Pryce-Henry@unt.edu

 


Jon Farmer

Jon Farmer

Instructional Design Consultant  
Office: Discovery Park, Room E296C
Phone: 940-369-5939
Email: Jonathan.Farmer@unt.edu

Melanie Palitos

Senior Administrative Specialist
Office: Discovery Park, Room E292B 
Phone: 940-369-7188
Email: Melanie.Palitos@unt.edu

 


Our awesome staff

Information Science staff
Information Science Staff