Congratulations to IS alumnus Ahmet Tmava whose dissertation has been featured as one of 8 "Notable Dissertations for 2018" by American Libraries Magazine - the magazine of the American Li

Congratulations to Cecilia Barham who was elected president-elect, and Christina Gola who was elected lepresentative-at-Large of the Texas Library Association Executive Board!

Four graduates from the 2013 UNT LEAP (Library Education for the U.S. Affiliated Pacific) cohort were awarded the Triton Team Award from the University of Guam.